Find us on Facebook
Please fill out the following questions to complete our survey:
1.  I would select Tuttle for my next project with handrails:
 1  2  3  4  5  6
(Strongly disagree) (Strongly
agree)
(Don't know/
Doesn't apply)
2.  The Tuttle name and logo are a brand I know when I see it:
 1  2  3  4  5  6
(Strongly disagree) (Strongly
agree)
(Don't know/
Doesn't apply)
3.  I have been to the Tuttle Booth at the AIA Convention:
 1  2  3  4  5  6
(Strongly disagree) (Strongly
agree)
(Don't know/
Doesn't apply)
4.  The Tuttle Website is informative and easy to navigate:
 1  2  3  4  5  6
(Strongly disagree) (Strongly
agree)
(Don't know/
Doesn't apply)
5.  I have been to the Tuttle site on Arcat.com:
 1  2  3  4  5  6
(Strongly disagree) (Strongly
agree)
(Don't know/
Doesn't apply)
6.  Tuttle delivers quality products that I can trust:
 1  2  3  4  5  6
(Strongly disagree) (Strongly
agree)
(Don't know/
Doesn't apply)
7.  Tuttle's customer service always treats me with respect:
 1  2  3  4  5  6
(Strongly disagree) (Strongly
agree)
(Don't know/
Doesn't apply)
8.  I classify Tuttle as a leading brand name in the industry:
 1  2  3  4  5  6
(Strongly disagree) (Strongly
agree)
(Don't know/
Doesn't apply)
9.  What changes, if any, would you suggest Tuttle make to their website?
Directory
HEADQUARTERS
Indianapolis, Indiana


Quinn Tuttle
President
qtuttle@tuttlerailings.com

Alex Tuttle
Vice President and Director of sales
atuttle@tuttlerailings.com

Doug Waugh
General Manager
dwaugh@tuttlerailings.com

Mark Barrett
CFO
mbarrett@tuttlerailings.com

Greg Dalton
Engineering Manager
engineering@tuttlerailings.com

George Canada - Shop Superintendent
Ron Collins - Shop Foreman
Kelly Strauser Shop Foreman
Shop1@tuttlerailings.com

Estimating & Sales Dept.
Sales@tuttlerailings.com

Engineering Dept.
engineering@tuttlerailings.com

Accounting Dept.
csigler@tuttlerailings.com


Click here to take our survey!